Structural support of the European Union for TECH•N•O - interested parties:

On the 01.01.2008 the support directive for the ELR-Program (development program rural area) came into force. This program offers favourable financing possibilities to medium-sized companies investing in rural areas in Baden-Württemberg and providing a securing or creation of new jobs by erection, expanding or purchase with help of support or loan.

Development program rural area (ELR)

Business enterprises from the sectors industry, trade, handcraft, tourism and service are supported. Measures of two support priorities of the ELR-Program are supported. Measures for securing the basic care of population with goods and private services (program priority "Basic Care") as well as erection, take-over, expansion and moving of enterprises (program priority "Work"). Costs for purchase of land and building measures (new or rebuilding) as well as costs for factory equipment are financed. Not financed are motor vehicles, stocks and operating facility requirements.
www.l-bank.de/

We would be pleased to inform you about this attractive support possibility.

Further interesting support programs:

Technology support program

Companies receive especially favourable support loans for investments in innovative technologies with which you can, for example, finance production systems and machines. Moreover, the technology credits are usable regarding costs for adjustment development or market development.

The L-Bank offers you technology credits in co-operation with the KfW Mittelstandsbank based on the KfW Program "Entrepreneur Loan". The L-Bank additionally reduces the anyway favourable interest rates of this program. Furthermore, the L-Bank renounces a whole year on commitment interest.

Small and medium-sized enterprises receive an additional interest reduction for their technology project from EU means. The financial means come from an European Fond for regional development (EFRE) for the purpose of „stengthening the regional competitiveness and employment" (RWB).
www.l-bank.de

Guarantees of the "Bürgschaftsbank" (Baden-Württemberg)

Guarantees for small and medium-sized enterprises as well as for founders of new business from industrial economy and freelancers - for loans and credit lines, lease financing, refinancing, rescheduling and participation in KMU, in case of projects in Baden-Württemberg for investments and operating facility requirements.
www.buergschaftsbank.de

ERP - Equity assistance program EKH (Federal program)

Support for trading companies and freelancers for the first or repeated start-up, for take-over or for active participation. Investments like building or property costs, machines, material stocks etc. with risky loans up to 25% (stock 39%) of the investment needs having an unlimited liability towards other creditors (equity function). At least 15% equity is necessary for support.
www.kfw.de

ERP - Business start-up program (Federal program)

Support for business start-up by erection, purchase or participation of/in companies of the industrial economy as well as business consolidation within 3 years after start-up by additional investments. Supported are investments like property, buildings, machines, vehicles etc. with loans of up to 50 % of the investment needs - with other official means, max. 66,6 %.
www.kfw.de

Start-up and growth financing Baden-Württemberg (GuW)

(Program to support business start-up and consolidation)
Support of business start-up in Baden Württemberg regarding the areas handcraft, trade, industry, service and small business, hotel and catering industry as well as regarding freelancers working for the economy. This program supports investments for e.g. property, building measures, machines, equipment, vehicles etc. as well as for take-over respectively participation costs.
www.l-bank.de

MBG-Participation program (State program)

Support for business start-up and consolidation as well as take-over for small and medium-sized enterprises up to a turnover of 40 million € in Baden-Württemberg for investments, innovations, operating facilities etc. as well as pay-out and redemption. The support takes place in form of participation and equity participation.
www.mbg.de

We would be pleased to inform you about all questions concerning the support possibilities in the TECH•N•O:
Alfred Schumacher, General Manager TECH·N·O
Phone: +49 (0) 62 61 - 82 -470
Fax: +49 (0) 62 61 - 82 -480
Email: marketing@tech-n-o.de

QUESTIONS? Please call us.
We would appreciate to advice without any obligation.
Phone: +49 (0) 62 61 82 -47 0

Compare trade tax and save money!

The TECH•N•O trade tax calculator tells you, how much money you could save

more >>

Gewerbegrundstücke Industriegrundstücke Gewerbeflächen Technologiepark

Strukturförderung der Europäischen Union für TECH•N•O - Interessenten:

Zum 01.01.2008 ist die Förderrichtlinie für das ELR-Programm in Kraft getreten. Das Entwicklungsprogramm Ländlicher Raum (ELR) bietet mittelständischen Unternehmen, die in ländlich geprägten Orten in Baden-Württemberg investieren, mit Zuschuss oder Darlehen für die Sicherung oder Schaffung von Arbeitsplätzen durch Errichtung, Erweiterung oder Erwerb günstige Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten an.

Entwicklungsprogramm Ländlicher Raum (ELR)

Gefördert werden gewerbliche Unternehmen aus Industrie, Handel, Handwerk, Tourismus und Dienstleistungssektor. Es werden Maßnahmen aus zwei Förderschwerpunkten des ELR-Programms gefördert. Maßnahmen zur Sicherung der Grundversorgung der Bevölkerung mit Waren und privaten Dienstleistungen (Programmschwerpunkt „Grundversorgung), sowie Errichtung, Übernahme, Erweiterung und Verlagerung von Betrieben (Programmschwerpunkt „Arbeiten“). Finanziert werden Kosten für Grunderwerb und Baumaßnahmen (Neubau, Umbau), sowie Kosten für Betriebseinrichtungen. Nicht finanziert werden Kraftfahrzeuge, Warenlager und Betriebsmittelbedarf.
www.l-bank.de/

Wir informieren Sie gerne über diese attraktive Fördermöglichkeit.

Weitere interessante Förderprogramme:

Technologieförderprogramm

Für Investitionen in innovative Technologien erhalten Unternehmen besonders günstige Förderdarlehen. Sie können damit zum Beispiel neue Produktionsanlagen und Maschinen finanzieren. Die Technologie-Kredite sind darüber hinaus auch für Kosten der Anpassungs-Entwicklung oder der Markterschließung einsetzbar.

Die L-Bank bietet ihre Technologie-Kredite in Zusammenarbeit mit der KfW Mittelstandsbank an. Grundlage ist das KfW Programm Unternehmerkredit. Die L-Bank verbilligt die ohnehin günstigen Zinssätze dieses Programms zusätzlich. Außerdem verzichtet die L-Bank für ein ganzes Jahr auf Bereitstellungszins.

Kleinere und mittlere Unternehmen erhalten für ihre Technologie-Vorhaben eine zusätzliche Zinsverbilligung aus EU-Mitteln. Die Gelder stammen aus dem Europäischen Fonds für regionale Entwicklung (EFRE) und dienen dem Ziel „Stärkung der Regionalen Wettbewerbsfähigkeit und Beschäftigung (RWB)
www.l-bank.de

Bürgschaften der Bürgschaftsbank (Baden-Württemberg)

Bürgschaften an kleine und mittlere Unternehmen sowie Existenzgründer aus der gewerblichen Wirtschaft und den freien Berufen für Darlehen und Kreditrahmen, Leasingfinanzierung, Nachfinanzierung, Umschuldung und Beteiligungen an KMU, bei Vorhaben in Baden-Württemberg für Investitionen und Betriebsmittelbedarf.
www.buergschaftsbank.de

ERP - Eigenkapitalhilfeprogramm EKH (Bundesprogramm)

Förderung von Gewerbetreibenden und Freiberuflern bei erster oder erneuter Gründung, Übernahme oder tätige Beteiligung. Gefördert werden Investitionen wie Bau- und Grundstückskosten, Maschinen, Materiallager etc. mit risikotragendem Darlehen bis 25% (Lager 30 %) des Investitionsbedarfs, das anderen Gläubigern gegenüber unbeschränkt haftet (Eigenkapitalfunktion). Für die Förderung sind min. 15 % Eigenkapital nötig.
www.kfw.de

ERP - Existenzgründungsprogramm (Bundesprogramm)

Förderung zur Existenzgründung durch Errichtung, Erwerb oder Beteiligung von/an Unternehmen im Bereich der gewerblichen Wirtschaft, sowie Existenzfestigung innerhalb 3 Jahren nach Gründung durch zusätzliche Investition. Gefördert werden Investitionen wie Grundstücke, Gebäude, Maschinen, Fahrzeuge etc. mit Darlehen bis 50 % des Investitionsbedarfs, mit anderen öffentlichen Mitteln maximal 66,6 %.
www.kfw.de

Gründungs- und Wachstumsfinanzierung Baden-Württemberg (GuW)

(Programm zur Förderung von Existenzgründungen und -festigung)
Förderung für Existenzgründer/innen in Baden Württemberg in den Bereichen Handwerk, Handel, Industrie, Dienstleistungs- und Kleingewerbe, Hotel und Gaststättengewerbe sowie in der Wirtschaft tätige Freiberufler. Für z. B. Investitionen in Grundstücke, Baumaßnahmen, Maschinen, Einrichtungen, Fahrzeuge etc., sowie Betriebsmittel und Kosten der Übernahme bzw. Beteiligung.
www.l-bank.de

MBG-Beteiligungsprogramm (Landesprogramm)

Förderung für Existenzgründung und -festigung sowie Übernahme für kleine und Mittlere Unternehmen bis 40 Mio. € Umsatz in Baden-Württemberg für Investitionen, Innovationen, Betriebsmittel usw. sowie Auszahlungen und Ablösungen. Förderung erfolgt in Form von Beteiligungen und Kapitalbeteiligungen.
www.mbg.de

Gerne beraten wir Sie zu allen Fragen rund um die Fördermöglichkeiten im TECH•N•O:
Alfred Schumacher, Geschäftsführer TECH·N·O
Telefon: 06261 - 82-470
Fax: 06261 - 82-480
E-Mail: marketing@tech-n-o.de

FRAGEN? Rufen Sie uns an.
Wir beraten Sie gerne unverbindlich. Tel.: +49 6261 82-470

Gewerbesteuer vergleichen und sparen!

Der TECH•N•O Gewerbesteuer-Rechner sagt Ihnen, wie hoch Ihre Ersparnis sein könnte
mehr >>